Our Team

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
Tom Finch
President
tfinch@nefinch.com


Tom Meischner
Vice President - Construction
tmeischner@peoriametro.com


Courtney Meischner
Vice President – HR & Administration
courtney@nefinch.com


FIELD OPERATIONS
Rich Unes
General Superintendant
runes@peoriametro.com


ESTIMATING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM
Greg Campen                                                                   
Vice President                                                                  
Estimating / Project Management
gcampen@peoriametro.com


Joe Venovich
Estimator / Project Manager
jvenovich@peoriametro.com


Roberto Ortega
Estimator / Project Manager
rortega@peoriametro.com


John Schmidt
Estimator / Project Manager
jschmidt@peoriametro.com


PROJECT ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATION
Susan Cox
scox@peoriametro.com

 

 

 

Project Gallery